Let’s Rock! 18/9/2022

This week’s jams!

Hell yeah, let’s rock! Super fun show tonight with all sorts of rad stuff! Have a listen below and go and buy all these records!

THE HELLACOPTERS – The American Ruse
FLOTSAM AND JETSAM – No Place For Disgrace
MEAN JEANS – Born On A Saturday Night
THE REAL KIDS – Better Be Good
GRAVEL – Pulling At My Hair
THE LOVEDOLLS – Beer And Ludes
CARRIE NATIONS – Sweet Talkin’ Candyman
THE DRAGONS – I Don’t Care
PRIVATE FUNCTION – Static Electricity
STICKY FILTH – Fall From Grace
MURDERDOLLS – Love At First Fright
RICHIES – Girlfriend
PLOW UNITED – Everything
THE RIP OFFS – Dolemite
QUADRAJETS – Too Much Evil

Published by The Long Gone Loser Rock Show

Let's Rock!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: